A Bewitching Giveaway

Hello Readers!

If you tuned in last week, and read my review of The Misadventures of Salem Hyde than you already know how much I enjoyed it. But what you don’t know is this: I want to pass this great book off to some lucky reader out there!

That’s right, it’s giveaway time!

photo-6

Not only am I giving away the ARC (advanced readers copy) of The Misadventures of Salem Hyde, but I’m also including two shades of green nail polish (that that I say matches the color of the book cover perfectly, and a sparkly light green), a neon greenish/yellow owl bracelet, and a witchy window cling set.

Now that you know what’s up for grabs, let me fill you in on the fine print.

Giveaway is open from today Wednesday October 2nd, 2013 at noon and will run for one week until Wednesday October 9th at 11:59 p.m. . Giveaway is open to U.S. residents only.

To enter simply leave a comment on THIS blog post (and THIS one only) telling me what your favorite halloween candy is (I’m a fan of candy corn, but I only seen to want it or to eat it around this time of year).  When leaving your comment please make sure to leave a valid e-mail address.

Winner will be contacted via e-mail sometime on October 9th, and will have two days (until October 11th)  to respond to e-mail with mailing/shipping information. If response is not recieved within the two days, a new winner will be selected and notified.  Prize will be shipped out via standard media mail.

Good Luck!

 

5 thoughts on “A Bewitching Giveaway

  1. Tiffany Drew says:

    I know it’s not just a Halloween candy but an all the time candy, but my favorite is Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups. I love them, especially the special shaped ones that come out around holidays. I have to be kept out of the store around these times because I have been known to go just a little overboard 😉 Thank you for the fun giveaway, this book looks like one my kids will love.

    jaidahsmommy(at)comcast(dot)net

  2. Amanda Ray says:

    I absolutely love Reese’s Pumpkins! (Of course that means during Christmas it’s Reese’s Trees, Easter is Reese’s Eggs…) I have to hide them if I want to be able to eat any, otherwise my husband and son will eat them all in one sitting. Thanks for the great giveaway and the opportunity to win!
    luvs2read4fun(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Heather house says:

    There’s this lollipop that is green apple and it’s covered in caramel. I love those! I just hate they only come out for halloween

Leave a Reply

