Top Ten Tuesday! Top Ten Authors Who Deserve More Recognition

toptentuesday(Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. The above image is also from The Broke and the Bookish)

As a reader there are many authors I like, many I love, and some I simply adore. All of these authors (I think) are awesome! And all have written some awesome books! And yes, all of them (I think) deserve more recognition.

1. Susane Colasanti (All I Need)

2. Sharon Cameron (The Dark Unwinding)

3. Megan Miranda (Hysteria)

4. Kim Harrington (The Dead and Buried)

5. Daphne Benedis-Grab (The Girl in the Wall)

6. Kendare Blake (Anna Dressed in Blood)

7. Nina LaCour (The Disenchantments)

8. Meagan Brothers (Supergirl Mixtapes)

9. Gwendolyn Heasley (Where I Belong)

10. Gabrielle Zevin (All These Things I’ve Done)

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! Top Ten Authors Who Deserve More Recognition

  1. Cecelia says:

    I’ve heard such good things about Kendare Blake (and ANTIGODDESS is very high on my to-read list!), I should really check out her backlist. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

