Top Ten Tuesday! Top Ten of 2013 (So Far)!

toptentuesday(Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. The above Top Ten Tuesday image is also from The Broke and the Bookish.)

Every year I challenge myself to read at least 100 books. This year, my goal is one hundred and twenty-five (125) books. At this point in time I’ve read a total of fifty-six (56) books. Below are my top ten, so far:

1. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell

2. Splintered by A.G. Howard

3. Revenge of the Girl with the Great Personality by Elizabeth Eulberg

4. Wonder Show by Hannah Barnaby

5. The Archived by Victoria Schwab

6.  Paper Towns by John Green

7. Endangered by Eliot Schrefer

8. The Fire Horse Girl by Kay Honeyman

9. The Girl in the Wall by Daphne Bendis-Grab

10. Swamplandia! by Karen Russell

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! Top Ten of 2013 (So Far)!

  1. Cecelia says:

    Oh, I’ve heard some wonderful things about the books on your list! Not to mention awards. I have THE ARCHIVED on my shelf, and have been meaning to get to WONDER SHOW and ENDANGERED. Thanks for sharing your picks!

Leave a Reply

