Top Ten Tuesday! The Top of My TBR (To Be Read) List

toptentuesday

(Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. The above Top Ten Tuesday image is also from The Broke and The Bookish.)

Ahhh the never-ending to be read list. I’m often overwhelmed by it, but mostly I look forward to (someday) working my way through the list. Since my TBR list is never-ending, here’s my top ten book I hope to get to this year (in no particular order):

1. Out of Easy by Ruta Sepetys

2. Born Wicked by Jessica Spotswood

3. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

4. False Sight by Dan Krokos

5. A Spark Unseen by Sharon Cameron

6. A Corner of White by Jaclyn Moriarty

7. Never Fade by Alexandra Bracken

8. Vicious by V.E. Schwab

9. Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein

10. The Infinite Moment of Us by Lauren Miracle

Leave a Reply

