Top Ten Tuesday! Beach Reads

toptentuesday

(Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. The above Top Ten Tuesday image is also from The Broke and the Bookish Blog)

I’m not much of a beach kinda gal, but when I think of beach reads, I think of books that are light and airy, books that are laugh out loud funny and full of substance. When I think of beach reads I think of these top ten books:

1. Pilgrims Don’t Wear Pink by Stephanie Kate Strohm

 2. Beauty Queens by Libba Bray

3. Wake by Amanda Hocking

4. The Fortunes of Indigo Skye by Deb Caletti

5. Lola & The Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins

6. Kiss My Book by Jamie Michaels

7. Clarity by Kim Harrington

8. The Darlings Are Forever by Melissa Kantor

9. The Sweetness of Salt by Cecilia Galente

10. Beauty Show For Rent…Fully Equipped, Inquire Within by Laura Bowers

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday! Beach Reads

  1. missprint says:

    Deb Caletti made it to my list too. But sadly, based on these choices I have a lot of reading to catch up on!

Leave a Reply

