Spring Cleaning Giveaway Hop

spring cleaning (2)

Spring is in the air!

And what does that mean? I means it’s out with the old and in with the new!  Once again I’m participating in I Am A Reader, Not A Writer’s annual Spring Cleaning Giveaway Hop. It’s a chance for me to unload some books, and for you my readers to win some!

So! What’s up for grabs this time around?

springcleaning

A (used) ARC (advanced readers copy) of Eireann Corrigan’s The Believing Game. Along with the ARC winner will recieve an assortment of bookmarks or swag.

Giveaway is open to U.S. Residents only, ages 13 years old and older.

Giveaway will run from March 20th, 2013 (12:01 a.m.) until March 25th, 2013 (11:59 p.m.).  To enter simply leave a comment on THIS BLOG POST ONLY telling what your love about spring? (Personally, I love the weather. It’s not too cold, but isn’t too warm. It’s just right!). When leaving a comment please make sure to leave a valid e-mail address.

Winner will be notified via email on March 26th and will have two days, until March 28th, to respond to e-mail with mailing information.  If a response is not recieved within the given time-frame a new winner will have to be selected.

Thank You to Kathy over at I Am A Reader, Not a Writer for hosting such a great giveaway hop. As always there’s many, many other blogs participating so make sure to check them all out!

 

29 thoughts on “Spring Cleaning Giveaway Hop

  1. Suz Reads says:

    I love spring because the weather is warmer, it’s stays light outside longer and the flowers are just starting to bloom! Thanks for this amazing giveaway – I would love to win!

    susanw28 (at) mindspring (dot) com

  2. Meghan Stith says:

    Ooo… the warm weather, the birds chirping, being able to see the grass again (darn you, snow!)

    mestith at gmail dot com

  3. ANN* says:

    Spring time – flowers blooming -warmer weather – laundry hanging on the wash line – the birds early in the morning

  4. abookdragon says:

    Sunshine! Warming up but not quite summer, great weather for long rides on horseback.

    bookdragonslair at gmail dot com

  5. Tina says:

    What I love about Spring is the warmer weather of course but I also love seeing all of the leaves on the trees, hearing the birds chirping in the mornings and also seeing all of the beautifuls flowers blooming. Thanks for the amazing giveaway.
    tinabrownsv(at)aol(dot)com.

  6. Darlene Ysaguirre says:

    I love that the flowers start blooming the tress get some leaves it starts to look alive again if that makes any sense lol

    darleneysaguirre @yahoo.com

  7. BookAttict says:

    I live in Florida where it’s Spring/Summer most of the year — I love the longer days!

    Thanks for the amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  8. Jackie L. says:

    I love the way it smells when it rains and the flowers are blooming.

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    jackjoy.lin at gmail dot com

  9. annefitza says:

    I prefer spring to the other seasons because even though I live in So Cal where there really isn’t much winter – i like the mildness of spring as opposed to the cold (50/60s) of winter and heat of summer (90+)
    annefitza at yahoo dot com

  10. Bonnie Hilligoss says:

    Spring means it’s starting to get warmer and I can get back to playing golf! Thanks for joining the hop!!

  11. Cheryl Rahkonen says:

    Spring signals that winter is gone or almost gone. What I love most is the new flowers and the budding trees – everything is reborn and beautiful.

  12. Meghan Stith says:

    Spring is in the air and it’s time for that spring cleaning. My house certainly needs a little extra spring cleaning this spring as I’m drowning in books! I do have to admit, however, that I’m looking forward to spring weather and longer days. I love flowers. I love hearing the birds chirp.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

    mestith at gmail dot com

  13. Shelly Hammond says:

    Thank you for the chance to enter the giveaway. The book, ” The Believing Game” sounds great and who doesn’t like swag?! Thank you again for the chance.

    As for spring, I would like it if the snow would go away and the temps would warm up and let spring do it’s thing 😉 That aside, I’m looking forward to being able to open up the windows and get some fresh air coming in. I think that’s probably my favorite thing. The nice fresh spring air after the closed in winter. It’s also nice to be able to go take walks without having to pile on 7 layers and dig out the boots!

    Happy spring everybody!

    Shelly H.
    booski24@hotmail.com

  14. k1721m says:

    I love thunderstorms and the smell of rain. There’s nothing like snuggling up with a good book/movie when it’s stormy outside.

    Thanks for the giveaway 🙂 This book sounds great. I love books set in schools, especially creepy ad remote boarding schools.

Leave a Reply

