Follower Love Giveaway Hop

follower

 

Hello Readers!

Get ready to HOP! I’m participating in I Am A Reader, Not a Writer and The Reader’s Antidote’s Follower Love Hop. (Thanks for hosting such a great hop!)

For this hop I will be giving two lucky winners the chance to win one of these prize packs:

Prize Pack #1:

A (used) paperback copy of Ten Cents a Dance by Christine Fletcher and an assortment of bookmarks/swag.

Prize Pack # 2:

An ARC (advanced readers copy) of Shatter Me*, signed by author Tehereh Mafi and an assortment of bookmarks/swag.

(* Because this is an advanced readers copy there cover is completely artless.)

This giveaway is open to U.S. residents only, 13 years old or older. This giveaway is open from February 5th (12:01 a.m.) until February 11th (11:59 p.m.)

To enter you MUST SUBSCRIBE\FOLLOW THIS BLOG! Besides that leave a comment on THIS post telling me why you enjoy reading book blogs. Also, in comment please confirm that you subscribe to this blog.

When leaving your comment, please make sure to include a valid e-mail address. Winners will be chosen via random number generator and will be notified by email on February 12th, and will have until February 14th to reply to e-mail with mailing/shipping address. If a response isn’t received by then, new winners will be selected.

Please, readers make sure to check out the other blogs that are participating in this hop.

Good Luck and Happy Hopping!

19 thoughts on “Follower Love Giveaway Hop

  1. Joy F says:

    I subscribe by email. I love reviews and of course the giveaways. If the rating is high then I place that book on the top of my tbr pile and if the rating is low, I place on the bottom. Also, because of reviews I find a whole lot of new books and authors. Thanks.

  2. brokebookbank says:

    I love reading book blogs because they help keep me up to date on new books and events. It’s also nice to discuss books with other book nerds. The giveaways are just the cherry on top.

    I follow through wordpress.

    broke(dot)book(dot)bank(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Tia says:

    I follow via email
    I love book blogs because they constantly introduce me to new books and new authors
    videoclimber(at)yahoo(dot)com

  4. Mer says:

    I subscribe by email.

    I love book blogs because there are so many amazing books out there and I don’t have the time to read them all. Blogs are a great way to learn about books I might love (and sometimes what to skip, though we all have slightly different taste in books!). And also it’s fun to find someone who loves a book I love.

    dancingcelt at gmail dot com

  5. Texas Book Lover says:

    WordPress follower – Texas Book Lover

    I love reading book blogs to learn about books that I probably wouldn’t find out about otherwise, They are very addicting!

    mmafsmith AT gmail DOT com

  6. Shannon R says:

    Following via email shan4178@comcast.net and Twitter (@zoya513)

    I enjoy reading book blogs because they help me add to ever growing tbr list. I enjoy the reviews and it really helps those of us on tight budgets decide which books we should buy or just check out from the library.

    Thanks for the chance

  7. Lisa Vazquezanzua says:

    I love knowing about new authors and new books that are coming out. And how would I know if these books are any good without all the bloggers reading them and letting us know what their opinion is on a book. I also enjoy connecting with with the bloggers and getting to know them. And every blog has different stuff going on and it fun going through the blogs to see what’s on there. Thank you for a chance to win and for being a part of this fun and awesome blog hop!!

    livvie_v@yahoo.com

    I subscribed and confirmed to follow you by email.
    (Same email as my contact email)

Leave a Reply

