Book Lovers Holiday Giveaway Hop

Hello Readers!

Tis the giving season readers. And what better way to celebrate than to participate in another giveaway hop. This time around I am participating in the Book Lovers Holiday Giveaway Hop hosted by Kathy from I Am a Reader, Not a Writer and Maryann from Chapter by Chapter.

This hop I’ll be giving  away three lucky winners the chance to win one of three prize packs.

Prize Pack #1:

A (used) ARC (Advanced Readers Copy) of Rootless by Chris Howard and an assortment of bookmarks/swag.

Prize Pack #2:

A (used) ARC (Advanced Readers Copy) of Battle Fatigue by Mark Kurlansky and an assortment of bookmarks/swag.

Prize Pack #3:

A (used) ARC (Advanced Readers Copy) of In Darkness by Nick Lake and an assortment of bookmarks/swag.

Giveaway is open to U.S. citizens, 13 years or older.

Giveaway will be open from December 4th (12:01 a.m.) until December 10th (11:59 p.m.).

To enter simply leave a comment on THIS blog post telling me what your favorite part of the (Christmas) season is and why. When leaving your comment please make sure to leave a valid e-mail address. Winners will be notified on December 11th, and will have two days (48 hours) to reply with shipping/mailing address.  If response isn’t received by December 13th (11:59 p.m.) I will have to select another winner.

There are a ton of other blog participating this hop. So please make sure to check them out!

A BIG THANK YOU to the blogs hosting this giveaway hop – I Am a Reader, Not a Writer and Chapter by Chapter – for hosting such a great hop!

31 thoughts on “Book Lovers Holiday Giveaway Hop

  1. Kirsten says:

    My favorite part of the holiday season is getting to spend time with my family, and cooking/eating tons of holiday food. Also, every year we bake cookies to share with the neighbors, which is a lot of fun.

    aircdrewood(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. Amanda Ray says:

    My favorite part of the holiday season is spending time with my family- especially since my father and aunt are not with us except in spirit its fun to reminisce

  3. kimberly holgate says:

    i love decorating the tree and house i dont know why it just looks so pritty all lit up if my husband would let me i would leave it up all year and just change the ornaments from time to time to go withholidays or seasons maybe i could talk him into planting one in the reading nook
    kaholgate at ymail dot com

  4. brokebookbank says:

    My favorite part of the holidays is the look on my daughter’s face when we go see the Christmas lights and when she’s opening presents.

    broke (dot) book (dot) bank (at) gmail (dot) com

  5. Kayley F. says:

    Thanks so much for this giveaway! My favorite part of the holiday season is getting a break from work and spending time with friends and family. 🙂

    I’d love prize pack #1.

    freshmankay[at]gmail[dot]com

  6. Natasha says:

    My favorite part is putting up the tree and decorating! Thanks for the chance to win!
    natasha_donohoo_8 at hotmail dot com

  7. Rabiah says:

    I don’t actually celebrate Christmas, but I love the holiday from school 🙂 Thanks for the amazing giveaway!! 😀

    iliveforreading AT hotmail DOT com

  8. Marlena Fein says:

    My favorite part of Christmas is seeing family I do not get to see the rest of the year because they live out of town.

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

    Happy Holidays,
    Marlena
    charmedpoms(at)yahoo(dot)com

  9. Lynne says:

    I love the decorations and twinkly lights.

    I love when you drive around at night during the holidays and see house curtains pulled back to show of their front rooms decked out in trees and decorations.
    It’s the only time of year people’ll do that – and I feel both sneaky and privileged to see into private lives like that.

    Thanks for the giveaways and happy Holidays to you!
    ~Lynne (of tworeads.blogspot.com)
    tworeads (at) gmail (dot) com

  10. cmozzo says:

    My favorite part of the holidays is going to all the little festivals held by neighboring towns and walking around and seeing the lights.
    nerdswillruleoneday(at)yahoo(dot)com

  11. Beckey says:

    Seeing my daughters faces on Christmas morning, seeing friends and family that I may not be able to see at other times of the year , the sights of the lights and decor,

Leave a Reply

