Just Because

Hello Readers!

It’s been a while readers. A while since I participated in a giveaway hop. A while since I hosted my very own giveaway here on my blog. So I figured why wait until another hop rolls around, why not just host my own giveaway – right here, right now!?

Two lucky readers will win one of these prize packs:

Prize Pack #1:

A (used) hardcover copy of Ally Condie’s Matched, and an assortment of bookmarks.

Prize Pack #2:

A (used) copy of Elizabeth Scott’s Miracle, and an assortment of bookmarks.

Giveaway is open to U.S. residents only (sorry, international shipping is pricey) and will run from Thursday September 27th (noon) through Thursday October 11th (noon).

Entering is simple: leave a comment on THIS BLOG POST ONLY telling what your favorite book is (of all time) and why. In order to qualify for the giveaway, only comments posted before noon on October 11th, 2012 will be eligible to win one of the prize packs. Two winners will be selected randomly via random number generator, and will be contacted via e-mail. So, when leaving a comment please make sure to leave a valid e-mail address.

Good Luck! And Thanks for entering!!

2 thoughts on “Just Because

  1. Connie Bernhardt says:

    All time favorite book is 2150 A.D. by Thea Alexander. At the time I wasn’t into Sci-Fi but it was about the only book I had not read in this little book store so I got it. It was like somebody to all my thoughts and beliefs and put them into story form. I have read that book till the pages fell out and got another one. I’ve met a lot of great people because of that book.

Leave a Reply

