Midsummer’s Eve Giveaway Hop

Hello Readers!

It’s that time again. Again for the Midsummer’s Eve Giveaway Hop. I participated last year (I believe) and I figured I’d participate this year … for traditions sake, you know?!

This hop wouldn’t be possible without Kathy over at I Am A Reader, Not a Writer and Unique Moi Books. So, thank you for hosting a great hop!

This time around I will be giving away two books to two lucky winners.

Prize #1 is an ARC (advanced reader’s copy) of Wisdom’s Kiss by Catherine Gilbert Murdock PLUS an assortment of bookmarks.

Prize #2 is an ARC (advanced reader’s copy) of The Manifesto Covenant by Trinity Faegen PLUS an assortment of bookmarks.

Both of the books in the giveaway are used, and have light shelf wear.

The Fine Print:

Giveaway Hop is open from June 20th (12:01 a.m.) and will run thought June 26th (11:59 p.m.). Giveaway is open to U.S. residents only, age 13 years and older. Winner will be selected June 27th and will be contacted via e-mail. Winner will be selected via random number generator, Random.org.

To enter, simply leave a comment on THIS post only telling me what your favorite thing about Summer is. When commenting please make sure to leave a VALID e-mail address.

Don’t forget that there are a ton of other blogs participating so check them out here.

Good Luck and Happy Hopping!

46 thoughts on “Midsummer’s Eve Giveaway Hop

  1. tayteh says:

    Favorite thing? No school and a lot of free time. Well, I have to work, but I still have more free time to read and stuff than I do when I’m in school. 😀

  2. Cassie B. says:

    Favorite thing about summer: As a graduate student, summer is the perfect time for me to finally catch up on my guilty pleasures– watching TV shows and reading books (that are not school related).

  3. Lexie@BookBug says:

    I love laying in the sun! (yes, I know I’m going to get skin cancer!)
    lexie.bookbug at gmail dot com

  4. Amy says:

    My favorite thing is being able to go to the beach! I like how it feels being there on a hot summer day and of course you can’t forget to bring a book along to read! 🙂

  5. Danielle says:

    I love camping! Being up high in the mountains under a shady tree or swimming and tubing in a river is so much fun. Thanks for the giveaway!

    laughs4life14(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

  6. Suz Reads says:

    Thanks for this amazing giveaway – I would love to win! My favorite thing about summer is the sunshine and the flowers blooming!

    susanw28 (at) mindspring (dot) com

  7. Leigh Ann says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! My favorite thing about summer is probably just the weather. I prefer hot to cold

    insanityisnormal(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. bookattict says:

    Best thing about Summer is reading at the beach!
    Thanks for another amazing giveaway!
    elizabeth @ bookattict . com

  9. Michele Luker says:

    Thanks so much for the giveaway…I love summer because it stays light out longer!!

    jmluker at vhtmail dot net

  10. lkish77123 says:

    My favorite thing about summer is the great selection of fruit. I don’t really care for the heat and I’m retired so I don’t have off school or work and no kids home to entertain.

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

