Ruby Red Giveaway!

Hello Readers! It’s been a while since The BookBandit Blog has held/hosted a book giveaway. It’s about time for another one, isn’t it?

So what’s up for grabs? Ruby Red, the first book in Kerstin Gier’s forthcoming trilogy, The Ruby Red Trilogy.

** Open to residents of U.S. and Canada **

Contest is open from June 7th, 2011 at noon and will run until 11:59 p.m. on June 13th. To enter, leave a comment on THIS post, stating why you want to read this book (when leaving comment, please make sure to leave a valid e-mail address). Winner will be chosen via Random.org and will be announced on June 14th*. Winner will be notified via e-mail, and will have twenty-four hours to respond. If no response is received by June 15th at 11:59 p.m., another winner will be chosen and contacted.**

*Please note, I am hosting this contest, but the book Ruby Red will not be mailed by me. The winner’s address will be mailed  to the publisher, who will send the book out.

**Since I am hosting this giveaway, it’s important to note that the publisher must receive winner’s mailing address by end of day on June 16th. This giveaway can not be extended.

6 thoughts on “Ruby Red Giveaway!

  1. Cindi says:

    Great introduction to Ruby Red via the trailer! I would love to win this
    for my niece. She enjoys reading historical books and would enjoy this
    trilogy about time travel!
    Many thanks, Cindi

  2. Sarah says:

    I’d love to read this book because I have only read a couple of time travel books, but have really enjoyed them (Outlander, Time Traveler’s Wife), and it sounds like there is a good romance story line in this book as well.

    Thanks for the giveaway!
    sarahdc22 (at) gmail (dot) com

  3. Carol M says:

    I want to read this because I love time travel stories and this one sounds good! Please enter me. Thank you
    mittens0831 at aol dot com

  4. Megan says:

    I’d like to read this because I’ve read about 5 positive reviews already and each one intrigues me more!
    mearley1979 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

