Books & Chocolate Part II – The Books!

As posted previously I participated in the Books & Chocolate swap. At the time of posting I had received the chocolate portion of the swap, and was patiently awaiting the arrival of the book.

Well I’m happy to report that the arrival of the, not book, but books! Megan over at Amethyst Daydreams was very generous and gave me two books I am really looking forward to reading:

Bewitching Season by Marissa Doyle and Forgive My Fins by Tera Lynn Childs.

Stay tuned readers, as both of these are sure to be reviewed in the future.

And to Megan, my swap partner – THANK YOU! I loved the gifts, and really appreciate how thoughtful you were!

Leave a Reply

