Scott Pilgrim

I have yet to read the graphic novels – however I do intend to before the movie hits theaters on August 13th.  While I’m excited to see the movie because I always enjoy seeing movies based upon books/graphic novels (and because of Michael Cera), I have yet to see the trailer advertised anywhere – the television, movie advertisements, etc.. I decided to check out the official site, and not only did I find (and watch) the trailer,  but I also found a link to create your own Scott Pilgrim avatar.  For the fun of it I decided to make my own and they are: Star Gazer, B. Rad, and Lola Moon:

Which one is your favorite?

If you want to make you’re own head over Scott Pilgrim vs. The World and get in on the fun!

Leave a Reply

